Affiliates Directory

Caitilyn Allen

Professor, Department of Plant Pathology

Leslie Bow

Professor, English and Asian American Studies

Barbara Bowers

School of Nursing Professor, Associate Dean for Research, and Charlotte Jane and Ralph A. Rodefer Chair

Emily Callaci

Associate Professor of History

Molly Carnes

Professor, Department of Medicine

Sherri Charleston

Assistant Vice Provost

Laurie Beth “LB” Clark

Professor, Art Department

Susan Cook

Pamela O. Hamel/Music Board of Advisors, Director of the School of Music, Professor of Musicology

Katrina Daly Thompson

Professor; Department Chair; Director of the Program in African Languages

Julia Eklund Koza

Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction and the School of Music

Nevine El-Nossery

Associate Professor, French and African Cultural Studies

Nan Enstad

Professor, Department of History

Rachel F. Brenner

Professor, Center for Jewish Studies

Ramzi Fawaz

Associate Professor, Department of English

Brigitte Fielder

Assistant Professor, Comparative Literature and Folklore Studies

Lara Gerassi

Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

Christina Greene

Professor, Department Chair, Department of Afro-American Studies

April Haynes

Associate Chair; Associate Professor of History

Jenell Johnson

Associate Professor, Rhetoric, Politics, and Culture

Nancy Kendall

Professor, Educational Policy Studies (EPS)

Lori Kido Lopez

Associate Professor, Media and Cultural Studies

Sonja Klocke

Associate Professor, German

Diane Lauver

Professor, PhD Program Director, School of Nursing

Laura McClure

Professor of Classics, Mellon Morgridge Professor in the Humanities

Sara McKinnon

Associate Professor, Rhetoric, Politics, and Culture

Katherine McMahon

Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Engineering

Kathryn Moeller

Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Policy Studies

Jacqueline-Bethel Mougoué

Assistant Professor, African Cultural Studies

Melanie Murchison

Lecturer, Legal Studies and Criminal Justice

Corrie Norman

Associate Director, Religious Studies

Lynn Nyhart

Vilas-Bablitch-Kelch Distinguished Achievement Professor

Christa Olson

Associate Professor, Director of English 201-Intermediate Composition

Asifa Quraishi-Landes

Professor of Law

Mary Lou Roberts

WARF Distinguished Lucie Aubrac Professor and Plaenert Bascom Professor of History

Cara Rock-Singer

Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

Kathryn Sanchez

Professor, Department of Spanish & Portuguese

Nete Schmidt

Associate Faculty in Department of German, Nordic, and Slavic

Gay Seidman

Martindale Bascom Professor of Sociology

Amy Stambach

Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

Jennifer Tishler

Faculty Associate, Slavic

B. Venkat Mani

Professor, German

Ethelene Whitmire

Professor, The Information School

Rachelle Winkle-Wagner

Professor, Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis (ELPA)