University of Wisconsin–Madison

Lecturers and Teaching Assistants (TA)

Lecturer Name

Email

Office

Courses

Bruno Agudo bruno.agudogarcia@wisc.edu 3418 Sterling Hall Gen&WS 530
Cabell Gathman chgathman@wisc.edu 3323 Sterling Hall Gen&WS 200
Kate Phelps kphelps@wisc.edu 3323 Sterling Hall Gen&WS 320
Davey Shlasko 3434 Sterling Hall Gen&WS 320
Karen Walloch kwalloch@wisc.edu 3434 Sterling Hall Gen&WS 533

 

Course

Office

TA Name

TA Email

Gen&WS 101: Gender, Women, and Cultural Representation 3417 Sterling Hall offered in the spring
Gen&WS 102: Women, Culture and Representation 3417 Sterling Hall Marie Gorman
Agnes Muyanga
Doss Ramsey
megorman@wisc.edu
muyanga@wisc.edu
daramsey@wisc.edu
Gen&WS 103: Women and Their Bodies in Health and Disease 3405 Sterling Hall Flint Devine
Malú Marchuca Rose
Katka Showers-Curtis
Dee C Wilkinson
fdevine2@wisc.edu
machucarose@wisc.edu
showerscurti@wisc.edu
dcwilkinson@wisc.edu
Gen&WS 200: Introduction to LGBTQ+ Studies 3417 Sterling Hall Cyra Polizzi
Emerald Rutledge
ckpolizzi@wisc.edu
efrutledge@wisc.edu