Faculty and Lecturer Directory

Faculty

Chris Barcelos

Assistant Professor

barcelos@wisc.edu

3414 Sterling Hall

Anna Campbell

Assistant Professor

anna.campbell@wisc.edu

3315 Sterling Hall

Jill H. Casid

Professor

jhcasid@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0136

206B Elvehjem

Finn Enke

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

finn.enke@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2334

3301 Sterling Hall

Christine Garlough

Professor

clgarlough@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3461

3406 Sterling Hall

Jenny Higgins

Associate Professor

jahiggins2@wisc.edu

(608) 890-4622

3309 Sterling Hall

Judy Houck

Associate Professor

jahouck@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2137

3410 Sterling Hall

Janet Shibley Hyde

Helen Thompson Woolley Professor and Director, Center for Research on Gender and Women

jshyde@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9522

410 Brogden Psychology, 1202 W. Johnson St. Office

Pernille Ipsen

Associate Professor

pipsen@wisc.edu

(608) 770-9843

3307 Sterling Hall

LiLi Johnson

Assistant Professor

lili.johnson@wisc.edu

3434 Sterling Hall; 302 Ingraham Hall

Maria Lepowsky

Professor

lepowsky@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6347

5454 Sewell Social Science

Keisha Lindsay

Associate Professor

knlindsay@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2763

3311 Sterling Hall

James McMaster

Assistant Professor

jmcmaster@wisc.edu

3418 Sterling Hall; 302 Ingraham Hall

Annie Menzel

Assistant Professor

acmenzel@wisc.edu

3416 Sterling Hall

Ellen Samuels

Associate Professor

ejsamuels@wisc.edu

3412 Sterling Hall

Sami Schalk

Assistant Professor

sdschalk@wisc.edu

3408 Sterling Hall

Marwa Shalaby

Assistant Professor

marwa.shalaby@wisc.edu

3430 Sterling Hall

Aili Mari Tripp

Wangari Maathai Professor of Political Science and Gender & Women’s Studies and Chair, Department of Gender and Women's Studies

atripp@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3890

3327 Sterling Hall; 217 North Hall

Lecturers

Araceli Alonso

Director of the UW UNESCO Chair on Gender, Wellbeing and Culture of Peace

aalonso@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5459

3323 Sterling Hall & 4285Q Nancy Nicholas Hall

Cabell Gathman

Lecturer

chgathman@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6277

3325 Sterling Hall

Katherine A Phelps

Lecturer

kphelps@wisc.edu

3323 Sterling Hall