Graduate Students

Ying Dai

Position title: MA Student

Email: dai77@wisc.edu

Oliver DiPietro

Position title: MA Student

Email: mmdipietro@wisc.edu

Rae Flores

Position title: MA Student

Email: prflores@wisc.edu

Bailey Hosfelt

Position title: MA Student

Email: hosfelt@wisc.edu

Hayley Johnson

Position title: MA Student

Email: hajohnson9@wisc.edu

Jesikah Leeper

Position title: MA Student

Email: jaleeper@wisc.edu

Sam Miller

Position title: MA Student

Email: samiller34@wisc.edu

Becca Owen

Position title: MA Student

Email: rgowen2@wisc.edu

Orion Risk

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: orisk@wisc.edu

Cora Segal

Position title: MA Student

Katka Showers-Curtis

Position title: MA Student

Email: showerscurti@wisc.edu

Amber Steiger

Position title: MA Student

Email: aasteiger@wisc.edu

Madi Whaley

Position title: MA Student

Email: mwhaley2@wisc.edu