Graduate Students

Rodlyn-mae Banting

Position title: MA Student

Email: banting@wisc.edu

Oliver DiPietro

Position title: MA Student

Email: mmdipietro@wisc.edu

Jenny Fierro-Padilla

Position title: MA Student

Email: fierropadill@wisc.edu

Rae Flores

Position title: MA Student

Email: prflores@wisc.edu

Jesikah Leeper

Position title: MA Student

Email: jaleeper@wisc.edu

Sam Miller

Position title: MA Student

Email: samiller34@wisc.edu

Sonia Olmos

Position title: MA Student

Email: saolmos@wisc.edu

Becca Owen

Position title: MA Student

Email: rgowen2@wisc.edu

Amy Pearce

Position title: MA Student

Email: amy.pearce@wisc.edu

Cora Segal

Position title: MA Student

Email: cmsegal@wisc.edu

Katka Showers-Curtis

Position title: MA Student

Email: showerscurti@wisc.edu

Madi Whaley

Position title: MA Student

Email: mwhaley2@wisc.edu