GWS Affiliates

Affiliates

Caitilyn Allen

Position title: Professor, Department of Plant Pathology

Email: callen@wisc.edu

Address:
885D Russell Labs
1630 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706

Leslie Bow

Position title: Professor - Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, English and Asian American Studies, Dorothy Draheim Professor of English

Email: lbow@wisc.edu

Address:
7179 Helen C. White Hall

Barbara Bowers

Position title: Professor Emerit

Email: bjbowers@wisc.edu

Address:
4220#7 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Stephanie Budge

Position title: Associate Professor - Counseling Psychology

Email: budge@wisc.edu

Address:
305 Education Building

Emily Callaci

Position title: Associate Professor - History

Email: ejcallaci@wisc.edu

Address:
Office: 5125 Mosse Humanities

Molly Carnes

Position title: Professor - Department of Medicine

Email: mlcarnes@wisc.edu

Address:
GERIATRICS FACULTY
700 REGENT ST

Laurie Beth "LB" Clark

Position title: Professor - Art Department

Susan Cook

Position title: Pamela O. Hamel/Music Board of Advisors Director of the School of Music, Professor of Musicology

Email: director@music.wisc.edu

Address:
3561B Humanities

Katrina Daly Thompson

Position title: Evjue-Bascom Professor of the Humanities; Director of the Program in African Languages

Email: katrina.daly.thompson@wisc.edu

Nevine El-Nossery

Position title: Associate Professor of French- Department of French and Italian

Email: elnossery@wisc.edu

Address:
660 Van Hise Hall

Nan Enstad

Position title: Professor of Community and Environmental Sociology - Department of History

Email: nenstad@wisc.edu

Address:
312 Agricultural Hall

Ramzi Fawaz

Position title: Associate Professor - Department of English

Email: fawaz@wisc.edu

Address:
7161 Helen C. White Hall

Brigitte Fielder

Position title: Associate Professor - College of Letters and Science

Email: brigitte.fielder@wisc.edu

Lara Gerassi

Position title: Assistant Professor - Sandra Rosenbaum School of Social Work

Email: gerassi@wisc.edu

Address:
308 School of Social Work

Christina Greene

Position title: Professor - Department of African American Studies

Email: cgreene2@wisc.edu

Address:
4143 Helen C. White Hall

April Haynes

Position title: Associate Professor - History

Email: april.haynes@wisc.edu

Address:
4119 Mosse Humanities

Jenny Higgins

Position title: Director and Research Hub Co-Advisor, Collaborative for Reproductive Equity - Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Email: jahiggins2@wisc.edu

Morgan Jerald

Position title: Assistant Professor - Psychology

Email: mjerald@wisc.edu

Jenell Johnson

Position title: Associate Professor in Rhetoric, Politics, and Culture - Department of Communication Arts

Email: jenell.johnson@wisc.edu

Address:
6037 Vilas Hall

Nancy Kendall

Position title: Professor - Educational Policy Studies

Email: nkendall@education.wisc.edu

Address:
239 Education Building

Sonja E. Klocke

Position title: Professor of German - Department of German, Nordic, and Slavic+

Email: sklocke@wisc.edu

Address:
844 Van Hise Hall

Diane Lauver

Position title: Professor Emerit - School of Nursing

Email: drlauver@wisc.edu

Address:
4220#2 Signe Skott Cooper Hall

Lori Lopez

Position title: Professor of Media and Cultural Studies - Department of Communication Arts

Email: lklopez@wisc.edu

Address:
6134 Vilas Hall

Jenna Loyd

Position title: Assistant Professor - Department of Geography

Email: jmloyd@wisc.edu

B. Venkat Mani

Position title: Professor - Department of German, Nordic, and Slavic+

Email: bvmani@wisc.edu

Address:
858 Van Hise Hall

Laura McClure

Position title: Professor of Classics, Mellon Morgridge Professor in the Humanities - Classical and Ancient Near Eastern Studies

Email: lmcclure@wisc.edu

Address:
916 Van Hise Hall

Sara McKinnon

Position title: Associate Professor in Rhetoric, Politics, and Culture - Department of Communication Arts

Email: smckinnon@wisc.edu

Address:
6035 Vilas Hall

Katherine McMahon

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor - College of Engineering

Email: trina.mcmahon@wisc.edu

Darshana Sreedhar Mini

Position title: Assistant Professor in Film - Department of Communication Arts

Email: dmini@wisc.edu

Address:
6016 Vilas Hall

Jacqueline-Bethel Mougoué

Position title: Assistant Professor - Department of African Cultural Studies

Email: jmougoue@wisc.edu

Address:
1402 Van Hise Hall

Melanie Murchison

Position title: Lecturer - center for Law, Society & Justice

Email: mmurchison@wisc.edu

Corrie Norman

Position title: Associate Director - Religious Studies Program

Email: cenorman@wisc.edu

Address:
226 Bradley Memorial Building

Lynn K. Nyhart

Position title: Robert E. Kohler Professor of History of Science - Department of History

Email: lknyhart@wisc.edu

Address:
5117 Mosse Humanities

Christa J. Olson

Position title: Professor & Associate Chair - Department of English

Asifa Quraishi-Landes

Position title: Professor of Law - Law School

Email: asifa.quraishilandes@wisc.edu

Mary Lou Roberts

Position title: WARF Distinguished Lucie Aubrac Professor and Plaenert Bascom Professor of History - Department of History

Email: maryroberts@wisc.edu

Address:
5101 Mosse Humanities

Cara Rock-Singer

Position title: Assistant Professor - Religious Studies Program

Email: crocksinger@wisc.edu

Address:
227 Bradley Memorial Building

Kathryn Sanchez

Position title: Professor - Department of Spanish & Portuguese

Email: ksanchez2@wisc.edu

Address:
1010 Van Hise Hall

Nete Schmidt

Position title: Faculty Associate - Department of German, Nordic, and Slavic+

Email: aschmidt2@wisc.edu

Address:
1368 Van Hise Hall

Gay Seidman

Position title: Martindale Bascom Professor of Sociology - Department of Sociology

Email: seidman@ssc.wisc.edu

Address:
8112A Sewell Social Sciences

Amy Stambach

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor - Department of Anthropology

Email: amy.stambach@wisc.edu

Address:
5321 Sewell Social Science Building

Jennifer Tishler

Position title: Faculty Associate - Department of German, Nordic, and Slavic+

Email: jtishler@creeca.wisc.edu

Address:
210 Ingraham Hall

Ethelene Whitmire

Position title: Professor, Department Chair - Department of African-American Studies

Email: ewhitmire@wisc.edu

Rachelle Winkle-Wagner

Position title: Professor - Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis

Email: winklewagner@wisc.edu

Address:
270K Education Building